Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Address Telephone
1 DNB Markets Petter Haugen Petter.haugen@dnb.no +47 24 16 91 86
2 DNB Markets Nicolay Dyvik Nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no +47 24 16 91 87
3 DNB Markets Øyvind Berle Oyvind.berle@dnb.no +47 24 16 91 88
4 Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen eirik,haavaldsen@paretosec.com +47 24 13 21 20
5 Pareto Securities Jonas Advocaat Kraft jonas.kraft@paretosec.com +47 24 13 21 88
6 Swedbank Erik Folkeson erik.folkeson@swedbank.no +47 23 23 82 57
7 Swedbank Vidar Strat vidar.strat@swedbank.no +47 23 23 82 40
8 Fearnley Securities AS Jonathan S. Staubo j.staubo@fearnleys.no +47 22 93 64 85
9 Carnegie Marius Furuly mf@carnegie.no +47 22 00 93 37
10 Seaport Global Securities LLC Magnus Fyhr mfyhr@seaport global.com +713 658 6315